Latest Updates

[11/10/2010] Program More…

[14/08/2010] New complete paper submission deadline. More…

[4/08/2010] Registration is now open. More…

[2/08/2010] Accommodation information added. More…

[19/05/2010] New abstract submission deadline. More…

[30/03/2010] Keynote speakers information added. More…




Scientific Committee

Ed Sarath
Professor of Jazz and Contemporary Improvisation Studies
School of Music, Theatre, and Dance
Director, Program in Creativity and Consciousness Studies
The University of Michigan
President, International Society for Improvised Music

Katharine (Katchie) Cartwright, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Music
Northwest Vista College
San Antonio, TX

Tanya Kalmanovitch, Ph.D.
Assistant Chair, Department of Contemporary Improvisation
New England Conservatory

Dimos Dimitriadis
Associate Professor, Head of Jazz Studies, Department of Music
Ionian University

Dr Zoe Dionyssiou, Lecturer
Department of Music
Ionian University

Dr Panos Vlagopoulos
Assistant Professor, Department of Music
Ionian University